TESTIMONIALS

 

September 30, 2016

Sold Home in North Bend

"Allen did a great job getting through a quick process. We had a lot of questions and some extra hoops to jump through, but he always kept us reassured that things were on track and would tell us what to worry about and what not to worry about. Everything went great and we would work with him again!"

Lauren Kuntz

July 27, 2016

Sold Home in Concrete

"Allen and Kristin are an awesome team. This is the fourth time we've worked with Team Minner over the past 15 years on 3 purchases and one sale. They are always wiling to take on a purchase or sale and handle it like you are the only client they have. The purchase we just completed was a challenging one...we all learned a lot...Allen was there from beginning to end with his wisdom, research, hard work and gentle reminders to keep the process moving forward. He has a log list of available resources to facilitate the process, from financing to inspectors and contractors who also respond quickly and professionally. Hi knowledge of real estate and experience are amazing.

Allen and Kristin are also involved parents and tireless community advocates in the Snoqualmie Valley...And great friends!"

whitekratz

June 6, 2016

"Allen Minner is the dream real estate agent you always hope to find. He's extremely knowledgeable and experience in all aspects of real estate. I knew nothing about buying a condo when i first went to Allen. He talked me through the entire process when we first met and understood my eagerness to get started. I felt comfortable and enlightened when I left a short time later. Whenever I contacted him about a new listing i wanted to look at, he responded promptly and gave me his honest opinion about the property. I never felt like a dollar sign to him. He tirelessly write multiple offers, advised me during each inspection process I went through, and gave me constant, helpful updates while we waited for a response from the seller. If you're looking for a caring, involved, experienced real estate agent, look non further than Allen Minner."

zuser20150205133227437

May 23, 2016

Purchased Condo in Kent

"You're not going to find a more hardworking, knowledgeable, and accessible agent than Allen Minner. He combines just the right mix of local knowledge, real estate acumen and humor to make the home buying effort manageable, enjoyable, and most importantly, successful. Allen has an eye for detail and a willingness to point out potential flaws in a property that you, as the home buyer, may overlook. In the end, Allen helps you find not only the home that you want, but one that best suits your needs, lifestyle and budget. You will not go wrong with Allen Minner as your agent."

Gavinat c.

December 16, 2015

Sold Home in Fall City

"I've known Allen for several years, working together on community service activities in the Snoqualmie Valley. When time came to relocate to be near to my in-laws in Texas, we reached out to Allen for help selling our home in Fall City. Allen and Kristin know the area, know what buyers want, and understand how to put your home's best foot forward. They are genuinely nice people, also. If you are looking to buy or sell a home in the Snoqualmie Valley, your first call should be to Allen Minner."

Clint & Carol Whitaker

December 5, 2015

Sold Home in Issaquah

"Allen with his wife and partner, Kristin, helped me to sell my home in one weekend open house. Because I listened to Allen's expertise I was also able to get top dollar. I also had a timeline for moving and Team Minner helped me to achieve that as well. Allen and Kristin are a great team. Selling a house and moving are very stressful and they helped me immensely because of their extensive experience to feel confident and more relaxed. i highly recommend them!"

zuser20150421215430389

January 2014

"I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for making the sale of my home such a success. Your attention to detail, expert advice, knowledge of the market and selling process helped guide me through this undertaking. I truly appreciated being able to contact you both with a multitude of questions and concerns. Your quick responses, either through email or by phone, were always answered with professionalism and knowledge. You provided the information that I needed to make the correct decision for my situation in a positive and thorough way. I truly appreciated your knowledge in the decision making process by “looking at the big picture” from beginning to end as well as identifying important options during the negotiation phase. Most importantly I appreciated the integrity and confidentiality of your team, not only concerning your profession but my personal and private matters as well. You provided the essential components that had a dramatic effect on the outcome of my sale.


Once again, thank you for being terrific at your job and making the arduous task of selling my home the best it could be."

Lesley

October 21, 2013

"Allen Minner is one of the most intelligent brokers I’ve ever met. He is not only book smart but he is a critical thinker as well. I’ve had the opportunity to work with Allen on a few transactions over the past years and along with Kristin, his wife, they are pretty much the dynamic duo. His analytical approach will keep buyers and sellers out of trouble but his commitment to his client’s bottom line is second to none. You can’t go wrong with Allen!"

Scott Germino

February 6, 2014

"We want to personally thank you for all the hard work and dedication you have put in to make this transaction close. We know this was not an easy process by any means but thank you for trusting us throughout. Our buyers could not be happier and we owe our appreciation to you and your sellers. With our utmost appreciation, thank you Allen & Kristin."

Gina & Lauren

June 3, 2013

"I recently worked with Allen & Kristin Miner in selling my house in Seattle. Both Allen and Kristin were very professional and helpful to me during this process. I asked many questions and no matter how small or how many times I asked; I received the information or explanation in a clear and timely manner. They were very responsive to my needs and helped me through all the details. The process moved quickly and they kept me up to date on the status through out.

I would recommend their services. With their help, countless phone call and discussions I was very successful in selling my house."

Nancy

 

"Allen is a Real Estate Agent with a lot of experience in the Seattle and surrounding areas."

Ryan Lepine?
Owner, Lepine Home Inspections, LLC

 

"Allen was great at listening to my needs and offering his input as we looked for just the right place that we could afford. I will certainly use him again if needed. He is very experienced and knowledgeable on real estate searches and how to find and buy the perfect place."

Gord'n Perrott

January 8, 2012

"Mr.Minner recently sold our condo. We are very happy with the service we received. Mr.Minner's expertise and knowledge were very helpful on educating us through the entire process. Mr. Minner was though at all times. Mr. Minner's outstanding communication skills kept us informed at all times. Mr. Minner's competence and professionalism produced our desired results much quicker than we anticipated. We would highly recommend Mr. Minner for all your Real Estate needs.… "

Carrol Varner

April 1, 2011

"Allen and Kristin are the best Real Estate Agents. I have used other agents in the past and they do not compare. They have helped us sell four piece of property and buy one. They are knowledgeable on all aspects of real estate and give you a honest opinion of what your property is worth so you don't waste valuable time changing your listing and get quick results. Allen and Kristin are the right chose for buying or selling your home or property.… "

Pekara

March 21, 2011

Sold home in Blaine

"Allen Minner has been our real estate agent that includes at least 7 buys or sells. These transactions included residential and commercial properties and a 1031 Xchange. The properties were located in Issaquah, Carnation, Fall City, Preston and our current home in Blaine, WA. His associate, Kristin Minner performed an excellent staging we beleived helped sell our former home at Preston. They hold open houses, create impressive flyers and are active users of the internet. We recommend Allen Minner for all real estate needs. "

aschroed2

 

"Allen and Kristin Minner are real pros - always on top of everything. We will work with them again."

Linda & Joe Grez

 

"Allen and Kristin have been our real estate agents since 1991. They have helped us sell several properties quickly and at good prices. Their strong work effort and commitment goes above and beyond. Allen and Kristin are always honest and let you know the truth about the property you are selling or buying. There is never any pressure; they listen to what you say. Their extensive knowledge in real estate has helped us understand the whole process in this state, as well as out of state transactions. It is always a pleasure to work with them. "

Joe & Donna

 

"“Allen was wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you again for your help.”"

Nathan & Emily Stewart

 

"Allen is knowledgeable and upbeat. He really did his homework for us."

Ariel Marty Caspe-Detzer

 

"Team Minner did a fantastic job of marketing and selling our home. Allen’s honesty, experience and the team’s attention to details made buying and selling a positive experience - almost stress free! If we weren’t so happy with the new house (and planning to stay a long time) we’d sell and buy again with Allen and Kristin."

Jon & Judy White

.

Are you ready to take the next step?